No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 257 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified
Facebook Reviews

 

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

Rated 5 out of 5
06/09/2020

Best little device i have used ever!!! AmpFreQQ has alot to offer when it comes to dubbing music and the controls are so easy to use aswell as the software. there is a siren and sampler mode aswell as lot of other interesting controls for you to use and play with. including kill switches!! best fun you will ever have whilst playing with the freQQ! Would definatelly recommend to anyone who loves to play with music. Whether you just started and have no experience or your fully experienced this is for you!!

Sebastian Krasuski

Response from AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of UK

Rated 5 out of 5
29/08/2020

Pretty easy to use and helpfull ! Version 2 is pretty cool, easy to use and very stable on mac.

Maxtafari

Response from AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to our FreQQ family out of FRANCE.

Rated 5 out of 5
28/08/2020

Perfect in everything!
Best quality, awesome support, fast responde and briliant contact.
Big hugs!
I’ll back for more:D

Julia Sobczak

Response from AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of UK.

Rated 5 out of 5
10/08/2020

AmpFreqq is a very useful application if you want to turn your computer into a reggae preamp. everything you’ll need like sirens, delays, tape echoes is included and on top of that the team will provide excellent support if you need it 🙂

Moritz Wayne

Response from AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of GERMANY.

Rated 5 out of 5
09/08/2020

Excellent software which gives you the opportunity to use stand-alone with a laptop or in combination with turn-tables, mixers, DJ controllers etc (the only limit is your imagination) to give you that authentic dub experience. Highly recommended, plus with the bonus that if you have any questions/problems the Amp FreQQ team are quick to respond with advice and help. I bought the package with the midimix included (which I now use for DJing and on a monthly reggae/dub radio show which I host – easier than lugging my control tower around!!!!
If you only buy one piece of DJ equipment this year make it Amp FreQQ – you won’t regret it.

David Shepherd DJ Sheppy

Response from AmpFreQQ

Many thanks for the support, UK family.

Rated 5 out of 5
08/08/2020

Highly recommended software for Dub DeeJays/Selectas, Dub Artists, and reggae lovers!! The true Dub sound in a digital control tower… well worth it!!

Paul P Dubs

Response from AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to our FreQQ family out of USA

Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2020

I found out about AmpFreqq when I was looking for live dj options for my dub reggae music dj sets. This little, yet powerful piece of software is an entire dub dj rig packaged nicely into a super intuitive and fun app. Paired with the Akai MIDIMix, you’ll be dubbing it out in no time! 5 stars all around!!!

Charles Roy

Response from AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to our FreQQ family out of USA

Rated 5 out of 5
24/07/2020

I am by no means a pro, but for what i do, i absolutely love Amp Freqq.
Im by no means the most tech savvy person out there but Amp Freqq is easy to map out, easy to use and get to grips with, and offers amazing functionality.
not to mention the amazing support. seriously, always happy to help out and answer questions, and always quick to reply.
Thanks!

Brad Davis

Response from AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of UK

Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2020

Amp Freqq v2 is amazing. Such good fun at your fingertips with this.

Alex Biggles

Response from AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to our FreQQ family out of UK

Rated 5 out of 5
16/07/2020

The best way to dub everywhere! From listening music with your earphones to playing music on a soundsystem! I’m having so much fun with the freqq! ???

Rich Carlo Suppaiah

Response from AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to our FreQQ family out of ITLAY

Rated 5 out of 5
06/07/2020

USA AmpFreqq in full effect
First this review is long overdue. I have had AmpFreqq for a few months. It is easy to use. The videos posted help bring you up to speed quickly if you don’t have a great understanding of all the functionality built in. Connected to Serato Wow!, now I can beat match and a number of other things to keep the vibes moving smoothly. I have been using AmpFreqq to do my weekly online performances for a local venue for a while now. Soon as our Covid 19 changes I’ll be using it out and about with my Sound system. Thanks Again Sarge and team!

Ras B

Response from AmpFreQQ

Many thanks for your support, USA family

Rated 5 out of 5
04/07/2020

This unit is fantastic, it is everything i have been looking for , for over a decade. I never thought id see anything like it, but WALA!! here it is!!…AWESOME, highly recommended.

Anthony Privitera

Response from AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of USA

Rated 5 out of 5
21/06/2020

Very good admin service and always helpful to help out if you have problems,
Great value for money , High quality sound, can’t stop playing with it mate keep the good work up
JahMaker

Andy Paice

Response from AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of UK

Rated 5 out of 5
18/06/2020

I would highly recommend this, a great addition to any Sound System. The team offers a great product and technical support.

Adam Markham

Response from AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of UK

Rated 5 out of 5
18/06/2020

Merci à toute l’ équipe de Amp Freqq pour ce logiciel de malade, il remplace un vrai preamp… il est super efficasse!
Le mix final est ultra propre.
il a toutes les fonctions d’un vrai preamp et la possibilté d’ être customisé au niveau du look. Je le recommande sans hésitations!!!
BIG UP!

Moshi Kamachi

Response from AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to our FreQQ family out of FRANCE

Rated 5 out of 5
17/06/2020

Greetings Dubfreqq people . I man from Japan . I highly recommend this wicked stuff Amp Freqq . This is not only app on computer . you can bring out Dubwise every where. not worries to down load full support is perfect and kind. you will forget about time goes .

Hirotaka Seki

Response from AmpFreQQ

Many thanks for the support, JAPAN family.

Rated 5 out of 5
13/06/2020

I have had Amp Freqq for about over 3 weeks, it has been a joy every day playing with it. I am a radio presenter and I have Denon controller with Serato and I combine it with Amp Freqq especially when I have my Roots & Culture Show, Xmas has come early for me
I love it more then cooked food! ???

Bobby Gee

Response from AmpFreQQ

Many thanks for the support, UK family

Rated 5 out of 5
12/06/2020

Programma Fantastico! facile da usare ed intuitivo, ha tutto quello che serve per trasformare il tuo computer e le casse in un sound system 😉 Stra consigliato per chi vuole iniziare, ma anche ai già esperti per avere un equipaggiamento leggero per suonare a feste o piccole serate. Ha svoltato la mia quarantena ???

Fabio Saitto

Response from AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to our FreQQ family out of ITALY.

Rated 5 out of 5
11/06/2020

Super sound app for soundsystem/dj. I love this new version 2. ???

Joeri Lars

Response from AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQ family out of NETHERLANDS

Rated 5 out of 5
05/06/2020

I have used Amp Freqq V2 for over a month now. I am really suprised by this program. It’s really is like playing on a real pre-amp. You can boost the bass really good for a real soundsytem expierance. It really boosts my vinyl-collection. I’m really happy about the costumer service. They answer support fast and with great responses. If your still doubting just buy it !

Cedric Preaux

Response from AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to our FreQQ family out of BELGIUM