No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 249 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified
Facebook Reviews

 

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

Rated 5 out of 5
19/05/2021

Best digital dub pre-amp there is! Also great costumer service! 10/10 would buy again!

Tommy De Schrijver
Rated 5 out of 5
12/05/2021

The application is fantastic, I am creating dub in a professional way, both the controls and the mappings of the application are great.
The service of attention is 10, always pending and helping in the configuration.
This app should have been found much earlier …
Thank you very much team, you are the best !!!
Dub it !!!

Sergio Movellán Rodríguez
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2021

Awesome programme and awesome service! If you have any problems ask for help and it will be solved in the fastest time!
Nuff respect! Big up amp freqq crew!

Junior Rudy
Rated 5 out of 5
28/04/2021

Support logiciel, sav au top, l’équipe vous répond directement et trouve toujours une solution à votre problème. Excellente expérience

Baptiste Mongin
Rated 5 out of 5
28/04/2021

J’ai acheter la licence V2, avec akai midimix, j’en suis très satisfait , d’autant que j’ai eu pas mal de soucis d’installation avec mon ordinateur et Sarge a pris les choses en mains plusieurs fois avec succès pour un mapping au top !!
merci a l’equipe freQQ !!!
large up !!
Bless

Mighty-papou
Rated 5 out of 5
19/04/2021

Fantastic help and service from the team, can not fault any of the service. Any problem the team response in no time . Top service and a great product.

philip moore
Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2021

I’ve been a Freqq user since V1 on the Mac, although the first version was completely usable for me there were some improvements to be made. I’m happy to say that V2 of Amp Freqq is a massive upgrade. It runs pefectly smooth with all fuctions flawless and the built in siren is more than adequate for any distiguished sound man. I’m so happy with Amp Freqq. Bring the technical wizardry of the dance to your living room or even using it with a professional soundsystem in place of a traditional pre amp. Loads of fun and will teach you a lot about sound systems.

Tom Tee Kay
Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2021

Logiciel au top du top….

Rasbinouit Benoit
Rated 5 out of 5
11/04/2021

Absolutely amazing software giving you control over your music, allowing you to play your music as you would an instrument and ensuring your sets are unique every time. Authentic sound and operation and so quick to get up, running and dubbing, I love it! Highly recommend for any and all bass music aficionados.

Kenny Dargan
Rated 5 out of 5
03/04/2021

I’ve been very satisfied with AmpfreQQ for 2 years now, the software is very complete to mix dub!

Thomas Lecointe
Rated 5 out of 5
08/03/2021

Un régal !. AmpFreqq est une excellente alternative a un pré-amp analogique combiné a un contrôleur midi.
Très facile d’utilisation, performant, ce logiciel est parfait aussi bien en soirée que dans son salon !
Je recommande a tout les amateurs

Felix
Rated 5 out of 5
22/02/2021

Great interface, love the FreQQ. AmpFreqq is a great addition to my setup. Very easy to set up with some great options for routing around my audio interface and mixer. I would definitely recommend the Midimix controller which has the perfect amount of sliders and knobs to control the software. Also there is the very active community on FB sharing setups, tips and mixes.
Great job AmpFreqq, Dub Everything…..

Keith
Rated 5 out of 5
15/02/2021

Logiciel + midimix parfait pour emmener partout!
Très intuitif, permet de s’amuser sur n’importe quel son, où on le veut.
Pratique pour le live ou bien pour s’amuser chez soi. Prise en main rapide, le midimix à la taille parfaite, les boutons sont bien faits.
Le SAV est top, toujours de bon conseil, et réponse super rapide!
Je recommande ++++++
Heïdub from ARTUNDSOUNDSYSTEM, go to check on Facebook or Instagram 😉

Heïdub
Rated 5 out of 5
09/02/2021

This is a great piece of kit.
brilliant for dub lovers lots to play with.
And the after service is BRILLIANT !
any problems just email and get a instant reply .
Dean.

dean freeman
Rated 5 out of 5
07/02/2021

Amazingly intuative software, have used on a variety of music and it works great.
Easily the best app of its kind.
Customer service is outstanding much like the software!
A+++++++++

justanothabrotha
Rated 5 out of 5
04/02/2021

So happy with this piece of kit. Got it just after new year as I though it would work perfectly with my set up and I’ve not been disappointed at all. The setup was easy and painless with a full guide on there site to help you through it. I even emailed the company on New Year’s Day for help and they replied within 20 minutes ( top marks ). I have it setup directly to my pc and my deck connects through usb so I can use all the functions of the amp freqq while playing records or mp3s etc. I then run it all back to my mixer so I can use my mic and some of the extra functions on it and I can say there’s hardly any latency at all. You can control the latency through the options which is great as you have full control. Now using the amp freqq is a skill on its own. The echo and reverb add great depth to my shows but for me the kills are amazing. As you can control 4 sounds ( sub bass, bass, mids and tops ) if you kill the sub bass you’re left with a really nice sound as the bass is still there but when you want to drop the heavy bass it’s like booooom. The dub siren is fully controllable and sounds like you have a real dub siren rather than other types of electric ones which sound synthetic. My advice is find me The General on sound cloud and listen what this beast can do then go but it !!!!!!

Stuart Hackett
Rated 5 out of 5
31/01/2021

It’s really incredible what you can do with this software, my setup is barebone but I can produce very good dub mixes. If you are into reggae and dub and interested in mixing amp freqq is a great tool even for people with no prior experience like me. Support from the creator is also great!

Jeremias Hübner
Rated 5 out of 5
21/01/2021

mixing/live events/and interpretation
We at OneCru have been mixing /Playing/and integrating Amp Free QQ V2 into our (Native Instruments System) for 2 week now. It has rekindled our love of Roots, Reggae & Culture music. It has open our eyes using the Dub Machine station in other Genre, for example, Mixing Hip Hop and House music With Dub!. Amp FreQQ V2. The Software is just a sweet a very intuitive program to use, very powerful in regards of frequency to echo and reverb adjustments from high mid Low & Sub Low. With Adjustable isolations on the 4 frequency and effects. All in all a very well thought of program Fine Tuned to perfection in our opinion. With Midi mapping learning built in. We are using the Akai Midimix at the moment that gives Midi control to all the functions perfectly, will also be Mapping our NI Maschine Jam soon. As to customer service, they are all ways a text message away with instant chat. Just go to the website and see for yourself message popup window appears, Just ask a question!
I can honestly Highly Recommend Amp Freqq V2 with no hesitation. 100%
Regards, Rodion Paul
at OneCru DJ Sound Studio.

Paul Rodion Parke
Rated 5 out of 5
04/01/2021

Adepte des effets hardware depuis longtemps,
je me suis laissé tenter par le ampFreQQ “pour voir”.
Franchement convaincu ! Pour pouvoir tester les nouveaux morceaux
en live avant de les faire presser en polyvinyle, ou simplement pour dubber a la maison
AmpfreQQ est parfait.
l’intégration avec le akai midimix nickel et surtout indispensable, je ne me voyais pas utiliser de souris en live.
les boutons sont corrects et l’interface super bien pensée, tout est accessible depuis le controleur.
Big up a la Slawter family, AmpFreqq is a must !
(edit : je me rends compte en lisant les autres avis que je n’ai pas parlé du SAV : rapide et efficace, bien a l’écoute et toujours prêts a aider !)

Sh Ouh
Rated 5 out of 5
31/12/2020

I’m new to this programme all i can say is this, i’m having fun learning & playing Amfreqq this paired with skullcandy crusher evo headphones the experience is maad. The support is 5 stars BIG UPP Sarge & the team bringing the analog pre amp to the digital era…

Val aka Dj Valpacino

Response from AmpFreQQ

Big love to our UK family. Give thanks Val