No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 258 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified
Facebook Reviews

 

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

Rated 5 out of 5
02/01/2018

Simply an amazing software I found… waiting for it for a long time… this is the best pre amp, easy to use and take the laptop/PC to the next amazing level….. cheers

Mustafa Hussain
Rated 5 out of 5
23/12/2017

Easy to install, easy to use, full pleasure.

Very responsives controls

Full system at home.

I was waiting for a solution like this for a long time.

Martial Wallem
Rated 5 out of 5
23/12/2017

Big up Rasta!

An outstanding application just for its price lets you play like top dub players having the dub siren, tape delay, equalizer, mic amp, etc.

Great customer support!

Kiev,Ukraine….

Dub-i Selecta
Rated 5 out of 5
21/12/2017

Very good and very nice person that do it, always available for anything problem ??

Mattia Agostini
Rated 5 out of 5
21/12/2017

Serious game changer of home listening! Full support!!

Sukh Indica
Rated 5 out of 5
21/12/2017

Excellent idea, I look fwd to the updates.

Ben Alpha
Rated 5 out of 5
17/12/2017

1.-La atención de las personas realizando amp freqq es de lo más amable y accesible.

2.- AMP-FREQQ ES UNA MARAVILLA, la división de frecuencias muy correcta, los controles muy fáciles de trabajar, la seccion de kills es una bomba!!!!, es una forma digital que trabaja excelente.

Yo ya tengo instalado amp-freqq y pronto estará sonando con su gran calidad en México…… gran trabajo y recomiendo ampliamente… blessings!!

Kevah Selekta Hernández
Rated 5 out of 5
16/12/2017

Amp Freqq finally takes the stigma away from the laptop DJ, and makes it a viable thing! Very responsive controls straight from the computer keyboard, logically laid out and intuitive. Most of all it sounds and feels real – the tape delay sounds like a tape, the parametric EQ is tuff – overall the best all inclusive solution for playing (and listening to) roots music on a laptop or PC.

Robin Giorno
Rated 5 out of 5
15/12/2017

Best Pre amp software out there if u ask me..

After an OSX update there where some problems and they respond after 2min..

15min later everything was fixed .. so yes it’s worth every euro ! keep up the works!!!!

Jurgen Vangeel
Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2017

Friendly interface and the equalizers enhances the quality of the music. Just dub it!

Pablo Go
Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2017

Incredible app we were waiting for years.. he did it , so complete from controlable kill switches , 10 bands eq, dub syren, hh style delay… just amazing, total bargain and apparently many more to come, raspect!

Lienj Gorimaa
Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2017

Never Had A Doubt Since The Pre-Order Of The Amp-Freqq! Pure Flexibility And Easy Controls For Your Operator/Selector Choice On The PreAmp Controls!

I Love It, Just What My Living Room Needed, Using On A 8″ Paramount Pictures Theatre Woofer And Jbl Towers. Sounds Amazing Everytime.

Big Up Sarge! Outstanding Work!.. Cisco☝?

Cisco Orozco
Rated 5 out of 5
12/12/2017

Was sceptical at first, but once got into it, found it to be brilliant, inovative, and does far more than expected..

Audley Ruddock
Rated 5 out of 5
11/12/2017

easy to install, runs great , bring a lot of joy! many thanks sarge!

Pascal Levai
Rated 5 out of 5
11/12/2017

I love AmpFreqq and his possibilty!!! I’ll put a vidéo soon!! Respect for work

Al ChemistDub
Rated 5 out of 5
09/12/2017

Innovating for the people ! Reggae dub sound system style available for one and all. From a dance to your headphones, from your bedroom to your travels.

Damien Hamdani
Rated 5 out of 5
07/12/2017

What a reggae music player !! Thanks Sarge

Kevin Bertin
Rated 5 out of 5
07/12/2017

Unique Music player that simulates reggae preamp and effects. a must for all reggae and bass music lovers.

Vincent B-m