No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 249 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified
Facebook Reviews

 

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2017

Friendly interface and the equalizers enhances the quality of the music. Just dub it!

Pablo Go
Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2017

Incredible app we were waiting for years.. he did it , so complete from controlable kill switches , 10 bands eq, dub syren, hh style delay… just amazing, total bargain and apparently many more to come, raspect!

Lienj Gorimaa
Rated 5 out of 5
13/12/2017

Never Had A Doubt Since The Pre-Order Of The Amp-Freqq! Pure Flexibility And Easy Controls For Your Operator/Selector Choice On The PreAmp Controls!
I Love It, Just What My Living Room Needed, Using On A 8″ Paramount Pictures Theatre Woofer And Jbl Towers. Sounds Amazing Everytime.
Big Up Sarge! Outstanding Work!.. Ciscoโ˜?

Cisco Orozco
Rated 5 out of 5
12/12/2017

Was sceptical at first, but once got into it, found it to be brilliant, inovative, and does far more than expected..

Audley Ruddock
Rated 5 out of 5
11/12/2017

easy to install, runs great , bring a lot of joy! many thanks sarge!

Pascal Levai
Rated 5 out of 5
11/12/2017

I love AmpFreqq and his possibilty!!! Iโ€™ll put a vidรฉo soon!! Respect for work

Al ChemistDub
Rated 5 out of 5
09/12/2017

Innovating for the people ! Reggae dub sound system style available for one and all. From a dance to your headphones, from your bedroom to your travels.

Damien Hamdani
Rated 5 out of 5
07/12/2017

What a reggae music player !! Thanks Sarge

Kevin Bertin
Rated 5 out of 5
07/12/2017

Unique Music player that simulates reggae preamp and effects. a must for all reggae and bass music lovers.

Vincent B-m