5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 198 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified Facebook Reviews

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

5.0 rating
05/01/2018

Incredible application! I had some troubles downloading to install it, but thanks to the great customer service, we got it working well. I don’t think many businesses provide such a service.
Its is a real joy to play with! I can play my vinyl, use my speakers or wireless headphones and enjoy great sound system style quality!

Isaac Warlop
5.0 rating
02/01/2018

Simply an amazing software I found… waiting for it for a long time… this is the best pre amp, easy to use and take the laptop/PC to the next amazing level….. cheers

Mustafa Hussain
5.0 rating
23/12/2017

Easy to install, easy to use, full pleasure.
Very responsives controls
Full system at home.
I was waiting for a solution like this for a long time.

Martial Wallem
5.0 rating
23/12/2017

Big up Rasta!
An outstanding application just for its price lets you play like top dub players having the dub siren, tape delay, equalizer, mic amp, etc.
Great customer support!
Kiev,Ukraine….

Dub-i Selecta
5.0 rating
21/12/2017

Very good and very nice person that do it, always available for anything problem ??

Mattia Agostini
5.0 rating
21/12/2017

Serious game changer of home listening! Full support!!

Sukh Indica
5.0 rating
21/12/2017

Excellent idea, I look fwd to the updates.

Ben Alpha
5.0 rating
17/12/2017

1.-La atención de las personas realizando amp freqq es de lo más amable y accesible.
2.- AMP-FREQQ ES UNA MARAVILLA, la división de frecuencias muy correcta, los controles muy fáciles de trabajar, la seccion de kills es una bomba!!!!, es una forma digital que trabaja excelente.
Yo ya tengo instalado amp-freqq y pronto estará sonando con su gran calidad en México…… gran trabajo y recomiendo ampliamente… blessings!!

Kevah Selekta Hernández
5.0 rating
16/12/2017

Amp Freqq finally takes the stigma away from the laptop DJ, and makes it a viable thing! Very responsive controls straight from the computer keyboard, logically laid out and intuitive. Most of all it sounds and feels real – the tape delay sounds like a tape, the parametric EQ is tuff – overall the best all inclusive solution for playing (and listening to) roots music on a laptop or PC.

Robin Giorno
5.0 rating
15/12/2017

Best Pre amp software out there if u ask me..
After an OSX update there where some problems and they respond after 2min..
15min later everything was fixed .. so yes it’s worth every euro ! keep up the works!!!!

Jurgen Vangeel
5.0 rating
13/12/2017

Friendly interface and the equalizers enhances the quality of the music. Just dub it!

Pablo Go
5.0 rating
13/12/2017

Incredible app we were waiting for years.. he did it , so complete from controlable kill switches , 10 bands eq, dub syren, hh style delay… just amazing, total bargain and apparently many more to come, raspect!

Lienj Gorimaa
5.0 rating
13/12/2017

Never Had A Doubt Since The Pre-Order Of The Amp-Freqq! Pure Flexibility And Easy Controls For Your Operator/Selector Choice On The PreAmp Controls!
I Love It, Just What My Living Room Needed, Using On A 8″ Paramount Pictures Theatre Woofer And Jbl Towers. Sounds Amazing Everytime.
Big Up Sarge! Outstanding Work!.. Cisco☝?

Cisco Orozco
5.0 rating
12/12/2017

Was sceptical at first, but once got into it, found it to be brilliant, inovative, and does far more than expected..

Audley Ruddock
5.0 rating
11/12/2017

easy to install, runs great , bring a lot of joy! many thanks sarge!

Pascal Levai
5.0 rating
11/12/2017

I love AmpFreqq and his possibilty!!! I’ll put a vidéo soon!! Respect for work

Al ChemistDub
5.0 rating
09/12/2017

Innovating for the people ! Reggae dub sound system style available for one and all. From a dance to your headphones, from your bedroom to your travels.

Damien Hamdani
5.0 rating
07/12/2017

What a reggae music player !! Thanks Sarge

Kevin Bertin
5.0 rating
07/12/2017

Unique Music player that simulates reggae preamp and effects. a must for all reggae and bass music lovers.

Vincent B-m