Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.


Warning: sprintf(): Too few arguments in /home/customer/www/reggaepreamp.com/public_html/wp-content/plugins/paypal-for-woocommerce/classes/wc-gateway-paypal-express-angelleye.php on line 995
5
Rated 5 out of 5
{Bewertung} von 5 Sternen (basierend auf 218 Bewertungen)
Ausgezeichnet100%
Sehr gut0%
Durchschnittlich0%
Arm0%
Schrecklich0%
Die meisten unserer Bewertungen stammen von unserer Facebook-Seite und können daher überprüft werden
Facebook Bewertungen

 

Hinterlassen Sie Ihr Feedback zu Amp FreQQ

Rated 5 out of 5
22/02/2021

Great interface, love the FreQQ. AmpFreqq is a great addition to my setup. Very easy to set up with some great options for routing around my audio interface and mixer. I would definitely recommend the Midimix controller which has the perfect amount of sliders and knobs to control the software. Also there is the very active community on FB sharing setups, tips and mixes.
Great job AmpFreqq, Dub Everything…..

Keith
Rated 5 out of 5
15/02/2021

Logiciel + midimix parfait pour emmener partout!
Très intuitif, permet de s’amuser sur n’importe quel son, où on le veut.
Pratique pour le live ou bien pour s’amuser chez soi. Prise en main rapide, le midimix à la taille parfaite, les boutons sont bien faits.
Le SAV est top, toujours de bon conseil, et réponse super rapide!
Je recommande ++++++
Heïdub from ARTUNDSOUNDSYSTEM, go to check on Facebook or Instagram 😉

Heïdub
Rated 5 out of 5
09/02/2021

This is a great piece of kit.
brilliant for dub lovers lots to play with.
And the after service is BRILLIANT !
any problems just email and get a instant reply .
Dean.

dean freeman
Rated 5 out of 5
07/02/2021

Amazingly intuative software, have used on a variety of music and it works great.
Easily the best app of its kind.
Customer service is outstanding much like the software!
A+++++++++

justanothabrotha
Rated 5 out of 5
04/02/2021

So happy with this piece of kit. Got it just after new year as I though it would work perfectly with my set up and I’ve not been disappointed at all. The setup was easy and painless with a full guide on there site to help you through it. I even emailed the company on New Year’s Day for help and they replied within 20 minutes ( top marks ). I have it setup directly to my pc and my deck connects through usb so I can use all the functions of the amp freqq while playing records or mp3s etc. I then run it all back to my mixer so I can use my mic and some of the extra functions on it and I can say there’s hardly any latency at all. You can control the latency through the options which is great as you have full control. Now using the amp freqq is a skill on its own. The echo and reverb add great depth to my shows but for me the kills are amazing. As you can control 4 sounds ( sub bass, bass, mids and tops ) if you kill the sub bass you’re left with a really nice sound as the bass is still there but when you want to drop the heavy bass it’s like booooom. The dub siren is fully controllable and sounds like you have a real dub siren rather than other types of electric ones which sound synthetic. My advice is find me The General on sound cloud and listen what this beast can do then go but it !!!!!!

Stuart Hackett
Rated 5 out of 5
31/01/2021

It’s really incredible what you can do with this software, my setup is barebone but I can produce very good dub mixes. If you are into reggae and dub and interested in mixing amp freqq is a great tool even for people with no prior experience like me. Support from the creator is also great!

Jeremias Hübner
Rated 5 out of 5
21/01/2021

mixing/live events/and interpretation
We at OneCru have been mixing /Playing/and integrating Amp Free QQ V2 into our (Native Instruments System) for 2 week now. It has rekindled our love of Roots, Reggae & Culture music. It has open our eyes using the Dub Machine station in other Genre, for example, Mixing Hip Hop and House music With Dub!. Amp FreQQ V2. The Software is just a sweet a very intuitive program to use, very powerful in regards of frequency to echo and reverb adjustments from high mid Low & Sub Low. With Adjustable isolations on the 4 frequency and effects. All in all a very well thought of program Fine Tuned to perfection in our opinion. With Midi mapping learning built in. We are using the Akai Midimix at the moment that gives Midi control to all the functions perfectly, will also be Mapping our NI Maschine Jam soon. As to customer service, they are all ways a text message away with instant chat. Just go to the website and see for yourself message popup window appears, Just ask a question!
I can honestly Highly Recommend Amp Freqq V2 with no hesitation. 100%
Regards, Rodion Paul
at OneCru DJ Sound Studio.

Paul Rodion Parke
Rated 5 out of 5
04/01/2021

Adepte des effets hardware depuis longtemps,
je me suis laissé tenter par le ampFreQQ “pour voir”.
Franchement convaincu ! Pour pouvoir tester les nouveaux morceaux
en live avant de les faire presser en polyvinyle, ou simplement pour dubber a la maison
AmpfreQQ est parfait.
l’intégration avec le akai midimix nickel et surtout indispensable, je ne me voyais pas utiliser de souris en live.
les boutons sont corrects et l’interface super bien pensée, tout est accessible depuis le controleur.
Big up a la Slawter family, AmpFreqq is a must !
(edit : je me rends compte en lisant les autres avis que je n’ai pas parlé du SAV : rapide et efficace, bien a l’écoute et toujours prêts a aider !)

Sh Ouh
Rated 5 out of 5
31/12/2020

I’m new to this programme all i can say is this, i’m having fun learning & playing Amfreqq this paired with skullcandy crusher evo headphones the experience is maad. The support is 5 stars BIG UPP Sarge & the team bringing the analog pre amp to the digital era…

Val aka Dj Valpacino

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Big love to our UK family. Give thanks Val

Rated 5 out of 5
29/11/2020

100% Company. I’m excited. Great, great service. The best program for my needs. I`m completely satisfied. For me the best purchase of 2020. I look forward to continuing to support AmpFreqq. General Bushman Vienna/ Austria

Fabian

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of AUSTRIA

Rated 5 out of 5
28/11/2020

An heartikal Vibration in the computer Thanks Slawter studios for the quality of your products and your after-sales service.
Ampfreqq allowed me to bring a new dimension to my music productions.
I recommend it to dubbing project or just play a roots/reggae/dub track with good vibes : )
Big Respect

Adrien

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of SWITZERLAND

Rated 5 out of 5
27/11/2020

Compact Effective and fun!. The Amp Freq give us in super simple way the tools necessary for a live mix, leaving us with much more space for fun and less for technical details. Thats the best stuff I found for Dubbing anything. The plugin layout makes it very intuitive and fun, easily to adapt to many music genres. We gotta Dub it all!

Fabiano Lima

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of GERMANY

Rated 5 out of 5
22/11/2020

Super appli, super hard L appli est géniale et assez intuitive. Je ne suis pas du tout un connaisseur mais juste un passionné de musique jamaïcaine et je peux vous assurez que l on trouve ces marques très rapidement. Après c’est que du plaisir. On peut arranger ces musiques préférées. Je recommande vivement cette appli.En plus les reponses aux questions au demarrage ne se font pas attendre. Je dis bravo.

Payetguis

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of FRANCE

Rated 5 out of 5
20/11/2020

Très bon produit, compacte et facile à transporter/utiliser !

Matt Brnc

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of FRANCE

Rated 5 out of 5
19/11/2020

Tout et parfait service après vente au top et logiciel parfait je le recommande pour tous se qui aime la dub c’est un régale

Eddy Morel

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of FRANCE

Rated 5 out of 5
14/11/2020

Thanks to this product I have been able to start economically in the frequency management of dub Music.
It is a very complete software that allows you to twist your favorite themes.
I recommend it to everybody

Francis Lorenzo Aitken

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Much appreciated, FreQQ family out of SPAIN

Rated 5 out of 5
09/11/2020

This is very nice software for people who like reggae music and soundsystem culture or any music to dub up !

huub

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to FreQQ family out of BELGIUM

Rated 5 out of 5
08/10/2020

This is awesome this software gives you all the controls of a sound system preamp on your desk ! very simple and powerfull tool for every music lover !

Arno Di Andréa

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to FreQQ family out of FRANCE

Rated 5 out of 5
25/09/2020

Seamlessly integrated sound FX are brilliant…very intuitive and customisable…. very well thought out… makes you want to play very interesting software and equipment…. Great to build a vibe…. very good simulation of Reggae Preamps…. feel 10/10 performance 10/10

Adill Al-a

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Big thanks to our FreQQ family out of UK

Rated 5 out of 5
19/09/2020

Massive, propa Software to enhance your selecting performance when playing digital. Not to compare with any other software! All you need in a preamp is there!

Sady Veteran

Antwort von AmpFreQQ

Many thanks for your support, GERMAN family.