5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 241 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified
Facebook Reviews

 

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

Rated 5 out of 5
16/09/2021

The right thing for Reggae DUB lover. Perfect in many ways. You can mix your files and other with add-on.
I recommend to use it with a midi mix table. you can set the controller and the freq the way you want. A clean addition for a soundsystem live mix with reverb and echo effect preset. you can also add samples…
Thank you
One Love

Fred
Rated 5 out of 5
15/09/2021

Super logiciel ! Service technique super réactif et efficace ! Au top ! Big up Sarge !!!

Jonathan le Goff
Rated 5 out of 5
13/08/2021

Amazing fun and sound quality. Absolutely loving Amp Freqq.
I can’t stop playing with it, such in 1 little unit it’s great. I use on my rig at party’s etc
Highly recommended ?

Dean
Rated 5 out of 5
10/08/2021

Versatile, sounds great and intuitive to use. I love this thing. It’s easy to go between playing records and digital which was important for me and the FX don’t sound cheesy or cheap. Easy and quick set up and Sarge was on hand and patient when I had questions which I really appreciated, thanks again mate! You weren’t wrong when you said this thing was powerful, can really push your kit into next week if you want to. Even used it to play some of my ambient music collection and fine tune the sound, was great fun.

Troy Childs
Rated 5 out of 5
06/08/2021

A Must have dub software. Amp Freqq e’ un software che simula un sound system con la possibilita’ di riprodurre e modificare le caratteristiche del suono di piu’ fonti audio elaborandole con potenti e fantastici strumenti dub.
E’ come se fosse uno strumento di musica ma con la semplicita’ dell’interfaccia grafica che diventa ancora piu’ coinvolgente associando Amp Freqq ad un Akai Midimix: e’ un ‘gioco di musica’ sia per rilassarsi o per suonare musica dal vivo, con tanti potenziali utenti che possono usarlo.
Secondo me, e’ anche uno strumento di apprendimento visivo e sonoro, manipolando e giocando con la forma d’onda.
Il supporto e l’assistenza è super professionale e i creators del software producono una serie di tutorial e video per raccontare le potenzialità di questo bellissimo software!

Nicola Falasca
Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2021

Fantastic software. I bought the Amp FreQQ software and the midi controller about a year ago now. I operate a small sound system in Bristol and I can say that the software + midi controller combination is good competition for a hardware preamp. The flexibility offered by the software is fantastic and it really allows you to get the best out of any speaker set up. The effects are great as well, I have especially enjoyed the delay. I would definitely recommend this for producing mixes and also playing on an actual system.
Great work!

salvador catsis
Rated 5 out of 5
24/07/2021

¡Increíble! AmpFreqq era brutal en su primera versión: muy intuitivo y fácil de utilizar. Pero AmpFreqq v2 ya es una verdadera pasada. Se nota que el equipo de Slatwer Studios le ha dedicado tiempo y atención al programa. Además, y no menos importante, el servicio de atención al cliente es rápido y eficaz. Big up for Sarge!

Miller The Lion
Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2021

Very user friendly preamp! Using the FreQQ since rottotom 2019, is a must for a sound system fan as me!!

Mauro
Rated 5 out of 5
18/07/2021

El mejor programa para hacer dub!! Sin ninguna duda!! Si te gusta el reggae y el dub tienes que tener esta poderosa herramienta en tu arsenal!! Calidad de sonido al alcance de cualquiera!! No necesitas ni tener stems, con tener una canción o instrumental es suficiente para poder crear algo increíblemente potente!! Úsalo en tus producciones o en directo, estilo soundsystem!! Un Amor y arriba AmpFreQQ!! 💚💛❤ 🔥💣📢

Manu Lopez
Rated 5 out of 5
16/07/2021

Best Thing Ever. The Freqq is Sick the guyz are the best so much help anytime~!
Love It!

Dub 4 Lions
Rated 5 out of 5
12/07/2021

Parfait pour avoir les fonctionnalités d’un preamp sans se ruiner ! L’équipe au top ?

Maxime Deleporte
Rated 5 out of 5
02/06/2021

After following Amp Freqq for 4 years Uniroots Sound has joined the Revolution!
Fantastic piece of software that manages all levels and frequency’s !
Dont miss out !
Merci Amp Freqq

Chris Cros
Rated 5 out of 5
19/05/2021

Best digital dub pre-amp there is! Also great costumer service! 10/10 would buy again!

Tommy De Schrijver
Rated 5 out of 5
12/05/2021

The application is fantastic, I am creating dub in a professional way, both the controls and the mappings of the application are great.
The service of attention is 10, always pending and helping in the configuration.
This app should have been found much earlier …
Thank you very much team, you are the best !!!
Dub it !!!

Sergio Movellán Rodríguez
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2021

Awesome programme and awesome service! If you have any problems ask for help and it will be solved in the fastest time!
Nuff respect! Big up amp freqq crew!

Junior Rudy
Rated 5 out of 5
28/04/2021

Support logiciel, sav au top, l’équipe vous répond directement et trouve toujours une solution à votre problème. Excellente expérience

Baptiste Mongin
Rated 5 out of 5
28/04/2021

J’ai acheter la licence V2, avec akai midimix, j’en suis très satisfait , d’autant que j’ai eu pas mal de soucis d’installation avec mon ordinateur et Sarge a pris les choses en mains plusieurs fois avec succès pour un mapping au top !!
merci a l’equipe freQQ !!!
large up !!
Bless

Mighty-papou
Rated 5 out of 5
19/04/2021

Fantastic help and service from the team, can not fault any of the service. Any problem the team response in no time . Top service and a great product.

philip moore
Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2021

I’ve been a Freqq user since V1 on the Mac, although the first version was completely usable for me there were some improvements to be made. I’m happy to say that V2 of Amp Freqq is a massive upgrade. It runs pefectly smooth with all fuctions flawless and the built in siren is more than adequate for any distiguished sound man. I’m so happy with Amp Freqq. Bring the technical wizardry of the dance to your living room or even using it with a professional soundsystem in place of a traditional pre amp. Loads of fun and will teach you a lot about sound systems.

Tom Tee Kay
Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2021

Logiciel au top du top….

Rasbinouit Benoit