5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 193 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified Facebook Reviews

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

5.0 rating
10/08/2020

AmpFreqq is a very useful application if you want to turn your computer into a reggae preamp. everything you’ll need like sirens, delays, tape echoes is included and on top of that the team will provide excellent support if you need it 🙂

Moritz Wayne
5.0 rating
09/08/2020

Excellent software which gives you the opportunity to use stand-alone with a laptop or in combination with turn-tables, mixers, DJ controllers etc (the only limit is your imagination) to give you that authentic dub experience. Highly recommended, plus with the bonus that if you have any questions/problems the Amp FreQQ team are quick to respond with advice and help. I bought the package with the midimix included (which I now use for DJing and on a monthly reggae/dub radio show which I host – easier than lugging my control tower around!!!!
If you only buy one piece of DJ equipment this year make it Amp FreQQ – you won’t regret it.

David Shepherd DJ Sheppy
5.0 rating
08/08/2020

Highly recommended software for Dub DeeJays/Selectas, Dub Artists, and reggae lovers!! The true Dub sound in a digital control tower… well worth it!!

Paul P Dubs
5.0 rating
29/07/2020

I found out about AmpFreqq when I was looking for live dj options for my dub reggae music dj sets. This little, yet powerful piece of software is an entire dub dj rig packaged nicely into a super intuitive and fun app. Paired with the Akai MIDIMix, you’ll be dubbing it out in no time! 5 stars all around!!!

Charles Roy
5.0 rating
24/07/2020

I am by no means a pro, but for what i do, i absolutely love Amp Freqq.
Im by no means the most tech savvy person out there but Amp Freqq is easy to map out, easy to use and get to grips with, and offers amazing functionality.
not to mention the amazing support. seriously, always happy to help out and answer questions, and always quick to reply.
Thanks!

Brad Davis
5.0 rating
19/07/2020

Amp Freqq v2 is amazing. Such good fun at your fingertips with this.

Alex Biggles
5.0 rating
16/07/2020

The best way to dub everywhere! From listening music with your earphones to playing music on a soundsystem! I’m having so much fun with the freqq! 🇲🇱🔊

Rich Carlo Suppaiah
5.0 rating
06/07/2020

USA AmpFreqq in full effect
First this review is long overdue. I have had AmpFreqq for a few months. It is easy to use. The videos posted help bring you up to speed quickly if you don’t have a great understanding of all the functionality built in. Connected to Serato Wow!, now I can beat match and a number of other things to keep the vibes moving smoothly. I have been using AmpFreqq to do my weekly online performances for a local venue for a while now. Soon as our Covid 19 changes I’ll be using it out and about with my Sound system. Thanks Again Sarge and team!

Ras B
5.0 rating
04/07/2020

This unit is fantastic, it is everything i have been looking for , for over a decade. I never thought id see anything like it, but WALA!! here it is!!…AWESOME, highly recommended.

Anthony Privitera
5.0 rating
21/06/2020

Very good admin service and always helpful to help out if you have problems,
Great value for money , High quality sound, can’t stop playing with it mate keep the good work up
JahMaker

Andy Paice
5.0 rating
18/06/2020

I would highly recommend this, a great addition to any Sound System. The team offers a great product and technical support.

Adam Markham
5.0 rating
18/06/2020

Merci à toute l’ équipe de Amp Freqq pour ce logiciel de malade, il remplace un vrai preamp… il est super efficasse!
Le mix final est ultra propre.
il a toutes les fonctions d’un vrai preamp et la possibilté d’ être customisé au niveau du look. Je le recommande sans hésitations!!!
BIG UP!

Moshi Kamachi
5.0 rating
17/06/2020

Greetings Dubfreqq people . I man from Japan . I highly recommend this wicked stuff Amp Freqq . This is not only app on computer . you can bring out Dubwise every where. not worries to down load full support is perfect and kind. you will forget about time goes .

Hirotaka Seki
5.0 rating
13/06/2020

I have had Amp Freqq for about over 3 weeks, it has been a joy every day playing with it. I am a radio presenter and I have Denon controller with Serato and I combine it with Amp Freqq especially when I have my Roots & Culture Show, Xmas has come early for me
I love it more then cooked food! ???

Bobby Gee
5.0 rating
12/06/2020

Programma Fantastico! facile da usare ed intuitivo, ha tutto quello che serve per trasformare il tuo computer e le casse in un sound system 😉 Stra consigliato per chi vuole iniziare, ma anche ai già esperti per avere un equipaggiamento leggero per suonare a feste o piccole serate. Ha svoltato la mia quarantena ???

Fabio Saitto
5.0 rating
11/06/2020

Super sound app for soundsystem/dj. I love this new version 2. ???

Joeri Lars
5.0 rating
05/06/2020

I have used Amp Freqq V2 for over a month now. I am really suprised by this program. It’s really is like playing on a real pre-amp. You can boost the bass really good for a real soundsytem expierance. It really boosts my vinyl-collection. I’m really happy about the costumer service. They answer support fast and with great responses. If your still doubting just buy it !

Cedric Preaux
5.0 rating
31/05/2020

If u love dub music…u will love it more with AmpFreQQ! Perfect thing to play indoor session but what is great…outdoor sesssion wherever u want! Spread the DUB in your town! Big up!

Eryk WadaDa Smolarek
5.0 rating
29/05/2020

This is about DUB revolution ! Incredible, keep going that way, you make people happy !!

Rodéric Nelson
5.0 rating
21/05/2020

Hola me llamo Leon Selector soy responsable por la Radio Rototom y estoy usando Amp Freqq hace un tiempo, lo adquirí en el Rototom Sunsplash en España y me encanta juego en casa y ahora con la versión nueva paso horas usándolo. Lo recomiendo. Apoyemos pequeñas empresas! Bigup!

Leon Selector SPAIN