No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 246 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified
Facebook Reviews

 

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

Rated 5 out of 5
05/12/2021

Absolutely awesome app. And very helpful and friendly company, They respond quickly and helpfully.

Russel Cole
Rated 5 out of 5
01/12/2021

Absolutely amazing little piece kit it. The most compact dub station ever! Combined with the midimix controller this will give you endless hours of fun dubbing your favorite tracks! The fx units sound great and it’s all very intuitive once you get used to the controls. Excellent customer support from Sarge as well to help with set up or any questions. I had been thinking about getting the Amp FreQQ for a while and now I regret I didn’t go for it much sooner! Massive Big ups 💚💛❤️

Chris Bassy
Rated 5 out of 5
22/11/2021

Gratitude . Many thanks to the whole team. Greetings from Russia! Dub everywhere!

Vladimir
Rated 5 out of 5
07/10/2021

Bon matériel pour travailler le reggae👍
Sarge toujours la en cas de problème

Cedric
Rated 5 out of 5
27/09/2021

Absolutly banging! Loving ampfreqq. It makes me wanna play all the tunes I haven’t listened to in ages cus they’re different every time through this. So so fun being in control of the dub.
It was easy to connect to an audio interface to go through my guitar amp as well which is sic having the guitar an delay pedal to jam over the top of the dubs 🤯
Any questions I had were answered so quick and real personable, 🙏 thank you for creating this Sarge, hero!

Josh Day
Rated 5 out of 5
16/09/2021

The right thing for Reggae DUB lover. Perfect in many ways. You can mix your files and other with add-on.
I recommend to use it with a midi mix table. you can set the controller and the freq the way you want. A clean addition for a soundsystem live mix with reverb and echo effect preset. you can also add samples…
Thank you
One Love

Fred
Rated 5 out of 5
15/09/2021

Super logiciel ! Service technique super réactif et efficace ! Au top ! Big up Sarge !!!

Jonathan le Goff
Rated 5 out of 5
13/08/2021

Amazing fun and sound quality. Absolutely loving Amp Freqq.
I can’t stop playing with it, such in 1 little unit it’s great. I use on my rig at party’s etc
Highly recommended

Dean
Rated 5 out of 5
10/08/2021

Versatile, sounds great and intuitive to use. I love this thing. It’s easy to go between playing records and digital which was important for me and the FX don’t sound cheesy or cheap. Easy and quick set up and Sarge was on hand and patient when I had questions which I really appreciated, thanks again mate! You weren’t wrong when you said this thing was powerful, can really push your kit into next week if you want to. Even used it to play some of my ambient music collection and fine tune the sound, was great fun.

Troy Childs
Rated 5 out of 5
06/08/2021

A Must have dub software. Amp Freqq e’ un software che simula un sound system con la possibilita’ di riprodurre e modificare le caratteristiche del suono di piu’ fonti audio elaborandole con potenti e fantastici strumenti dub.
E’ come se fosse uno strumento di musica ma con la semplicita’ dell’interfaccia grafica che diventa ancora piu’ coinvolgente associando Amp Freqq ad un Akai Midimix: e’ un ‘gioco di musica’ sia per rilassarsi o per suonare musica dal vivo, con tanti potenziali utenti che possono usarlo.
Secondo me, e’ anche uno strumento di apprendimento visivo e sonoro, manipolando e giocando con la forma d’onda.
Il supporto e l’assistenza è super professionale e i creators del software producono una serie di tutorial e video per raccontare le potenzialità di questo bellissimo software!

Nicola Falasca
Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2021

Fantastic software. I bought the Amp FreQQ software and the midi controller about a year ago now. I operate a small sound system in Bristol and I can say that the software + midi controller combination is good competition for a hardware preamp. The flexibility offered by the software is fantastic and it really allows you to get the best out of any speaker set up. The effects are great as well, I have especially enjoyed the delay. I would definitely recommend this for producing mixes and also playing on an actual system.
Great work!

salvador catsis
Rated 5 out of 5
24/07/2021

¡Increíble! AmpFreqq era brutal en su primera versión: muy intuitivo y fácil de utilizar. Pero AmpFreqq v2 ya es una verdadera pasada. Se nota que el equipo de Slatwer Studios le ha dedicado tiempo y atención al programa. Además, y no menos importante, el servicio de atención al cliente es rápido y eficaz. Big up for Sarge!

Miller The Lion
Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2021

Very user friendly preamp! Using the FreQQ since rottotom 2019, is a must for a sound system fan as me!!

Mauro
Rated 5 out of 5
18/07/2021

El mejor programa para hacer dub!! Sin ninguna duda!! Si te gusta el reggae y el dub tienes que tener esta poderosa herramienta en tu arsenal!! Calidad de sonido al alcance de cualquiera!! No necesitas ni tener stems, con tener una canción o instrumental es suficiente para poder crear algo increíblemente potente!! Úsalo en tus producciones o en directo, estilo soundsystem!! Un Amor y arriba AmpFreQQ!! 💚💛❤ 🔥💣📢

Manu Lopez
Rated 5 out of 5
16/07/2021

Best Thing Ever. The Freqq is Sick the guyz are the best so much help anytime~!
Love It!

Dub 4 Lions
Rated 5 out of 5
12/07/2021

Parfait pour avoir les fonctionnalités d’un preamp sans se ruiner ! L’équipe au top ?

Maxime Deleporte
Rated 5 out of 5
02/06/2021

After following Amp Freqq for 4 years Uniroots Sound has joined the Revolution!
Fantastic piece of software that manages all levels and frequency’s !
Dont miss out !
Merci Amp Freqq

Chris Cros
Rated 5 out of 5
19/05/2021

Best digital dub pre-amp there is! Also great costumer service! 10/10 would buy again!

Tommy De Schrijver
Rated 5 out of 5
12/05/2021

The application is fantastic, I am creating dub in a professional way, both the controls and the mappings of the application are great.
The service of attention is 10, always pending and helping in the configuration.
This app should have been found much earlier …
Thank you very much team, you are the best !!!
Dub it !!!

Sergio Movellán Rodríguez
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2021

Awesome programme and awesome service! If you have any problems ask for help and it will be solved in the fastest time!
Nuff respect! Big up amp freqq crew!

Junior Rudy