No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 254 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified
Facebook Reviews

 

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

Rated 5 out of 5
19/06/2022

The must have app for dubbers! With high quality after sales service!
They know what they are doing, you’ll be in good hands!
Big Up la team AmpFreqq ! ❤

Serge Ehrhardt
Rated 5 out of 5
15/06/2022

Muy buena herramienta. funciona todo a la perfección, fácil de configurar y utilizar. kills, echo, sirena, reverb… muy intuitivo, visual y práctico para hacer un dj set en cualquier sitio.

Antón Millán
Rated 5 out of 5
09/06/2022

Amp Freqq software – Must Have. I have been a beatmaker for well over 15 years, however I was part of a Dub band in the earlier stages of my career. One of the things I have always wanted to do was play my beats out proper soundsystem style. After discovering Amp Freqq, I’ve literally been able to do just that. Extremely easy to set up, able to run alongside other DAWS (Ableton, Logic) with ease and little to no pressure on processing speed, the dub siren is great fun – But one thing that stands out the most is the richness of its sound and the saturation it gives to music, honestly makes even some of my roughest beats sound complete and coherent. If you’re thinking about getting this I highly reccomend.

Elliot
Rated 5 out of 5
29/05/2022

Great!!!, Amazing tool, versatile and fun to use. Definitely reccomend it for all dubheads!

Simão
Rated 5 out of 5
17/05/2022

Absolutely mad concept, suitable from the management of a sound system to the living room dubbing sessions, with full clarity on all the effects it can truly do the job of much more equipment for a fraction of the price. lightweight, quick to setup and understand but with a very long learning curve as it can provide a moltitude of combination to modulate your sound, but even if you are struggling to understand something don’t worry cause you will find the best customer support i finded in a while, big up to sarge and all the Freqq team, can only suggest to try by yourself 🔥

Davide Turris
Rated 5 out of 5
06/04/2022

Muy buen programa, ya que te ofrece sirena, delay, cortes de frecuencia, etc. con los que poder seleccionar música a través de tu ordenador y utilizando la midimix para controlar, totalmente recomendada

Anais
Rated 5 out of 5
30/01/2022

Best!!
Impeccable program for those in the first dub experience !!
Super solid customer service they help in every situation.
Thank you so much for the work you have done.

Andrea
Rated 5 out of 5
29/01/2022

Mind blowning Software!!!
Serious bit of kit for any reggae/dub enthusiast and great fun to use in a live situation.
Everything you need to shake the dance floor is at your fingertips.
Sound quality is remarkable. Best Digital Dub pre-amp available.
Easy to use and configure.
Just brilliant, wish I’d heard about this sooner.
The customer support is 100%.
Thanks Sarge for all your help.

Tobywiggle
Rated 5 out of 5
05/12/2021

Absolutely awesome app. And very helpful and friendly company, They respond quickly and helpfully.

Russel Cole
Rated 5 out of 5
01/12/2021

Absolutely amazing little piece kit it. The most compact dub station ever! Combined with the midimix controller this will give you endless hours of fun dubbing your favorite tracks! The fx units sound great and it’s all very intuitive once you get used to the controls. Excellent customer support from Sarge as well to help with set up or any questions. I had been thinking about getting the Amp FreQQ for a while and now I regret I didn’t go for it much sooner! Massive Big ups 💚💛❤️

Chris Bassy
Rated 5 out of 5
22/11/2021

Gratitude . Many thanks to the whole team. Greetings from Russia! Dub everywhere!

Vladimir
Rated 5 out of 5
07/10/2021

Bon matériel pour travailler le reggae👍
Sarge toujours la en cas de problème

Cedric
Rated 5 out of 5
27/09/2021

Absolutly banging! Loving ampfreqq. It makes me wanna play all the tunes I haven’t listened to in ages cus they’re different every time through this. So so fun being in control of the dub.
It was easy to connect to an audio interface to go through my guitar amp as well which is sic having the guitar an delay pedal to jam over the top of the dubs 🤯
Any questions I had were answered so quick and real personable, 🙏 thank you for creating this Sarge, hero!

Josh Day
Rated 5 out of 5
16/09/2021

The right thing for Reggae DUB lover. Perfect in many ways. You can mix your files and other with add-on.
I recommend to use it with a midi mix table. you can set the controller and the freq the way you want. A clean addition for a soundsystem live mix with reverb and echo effect preset. you can also add samples…
Thank you
One Love

Fred
Rated 5 out of 5
15/09/2021

Super logiciel ! Service technique super réactif et efficace ! Au top ! Big up Sarge !!!

Jonathan le Goff
Rated 5 out of 5
13/08/2021

Amazing fun and sound quality. Absolutely loving Amp Freqq.
I can’t stop playing with it, such in 1 little unit it’s great. I use on my rig at party’s etc
Highly recommended

Dean
Rated 5 out of 5
10/08/2021

Versatile, sounds great and intuitive to use. I love this thing. It’s easy to go between playing records and digital which was important for me and the FX don’t sound cheesy or cheap. Easy and quick set up and Sarge was on hand and patient when I had questions which I really appreciated, thanks again mate! You weren’t wrong when you said this thing was powerful, can really push your kit into next week if you want to. Even used it to play some of my ambient music collection and fine tune the sound, was great fun.

Troy Childs
Rated 5 out of 5
06/08/2021

A Must have dub software. Amp Freqq e’ un software che simula un sound system con la possibilita’ di riprodurre e modificare le caratteristiche del suono di piu’ fonti audio elaborandole con potenti e fantastici strumenti dub.
E’ come se fosse uno strumento di musica ma con la semplicita’ dell’interfaccia grafica che diventa ancora piu’ coinvolgente associando Amp Freqq ad un Akai Midimix: e’ un ‘gioco di musica’ sia per rilassarsi o per suonare musica dal vivo, con tanti potenziali utenti che possono usarlo.
Secondo me, e’ anche uno strumento di apprendimento visivo e sonoro, manipolando e giocando con la forma d’onda.
Il supporto e l’assistenza è super professionale e i creators del software producono una serie di tutorial e video per raccontare le potenzialità di questo bellissimo software!

Nicola Falasca
Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2021

Fantastic software. I bought the Amp FreQQ software and the midi controller about a year ago now. I operate a small sound system in Bristol and I can say that the software + midi controller combination is good competition for a hardware preamp. The flexibility offered by the software is fantastic and it really allows you to get the best out of any speaker set up. The effects are great as well, I have especially enjoyed the delay. I would definitely recommend this for producing mixes and also playing on an actual system.
Great work!

salvador catsis
Rated 5 out of 5
24/07/2021

¡Increíble! AmpFreqq era brutal en su primera versión: muy intuitivo y fácil de utilizar. Pero AmpFreqq v2 ya es una verdadera pasada. Se nota que el equipo de Slatwer Studios le ha dedicado tiempo y atención al programa. Además, y no menos importante, el servicio de atención al cliente es rápido y eficaz. Big up for Sarge!

Miller The Lion