5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 234 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page, therefore can be verified
Facebook Reviews

 

Leave your Feedback about Amp FreQQ

Rated 5 out of 5
29/07/2021

Fantastic software. I bought the Amp FreQQ software and the midi controller about a year ago now. I operate a small sound system in Bristol and I can say that the software + midi controller combination is good competition for a hardware preamp. The flexibility offered by the software is fantastic and it really allows you to get the best out of any speaker set up. The effects are great as well, I have especially enjoyed the delay. I would definitely recommend this for producing mixes and also playing on an actual system.
Great work!

salvador catsis
Rated 5 out of 5
24/07/2021

¡Increíble! AmpFreqq era brutal en su primera versión: muy intuitivo y fácil de utilizar. Pero AmpFreqq v2 ya es una verdadera pasada. Se nota que el equipo de Slatwer Studios le ha dedicado tiempo y atención al programa. Además, y no menos importante, el servicio de atención al cliente es rápido y eficaz. Big up for Sarge!

Miller The Lion
Rated 5 out of 5
19/07/2021

Very user friendly preamp! Using the FreQQ since rottotom 2019, is a must for a sound system fan as me!!

Mauro
Rated 5 out of 5
16/07/2021

Best Thing Ever. The Freqq is Sick the guyz are the best so much help anytime~!
Love It!

Dub 4 Lions
Rated 5 out of 5
12/07/2021

Parfait pour avoir les fonctionnalités d’un preamp sans se ruiner ! L’équipe au top 👌

Maxime Deleporte
Rated 5 out of 5
02/06/2021

After following Amp Freqq for 4 years Uniroots Sound has joined the Revolution!
Fantastic piece of software that manages all levels and frequency’s !
Dont miss out !
Merci Amp Freqq

Chris Cros
Rated 5 out of 5
19/05/2021

Best digital dub pre-amp there is! Also great costumer service! 10/10 would buy again!

Tommy De Schrijver
Rated 5 out of 5
12/05/2021

The application is fantastic, I am creating dub in a professional way, both the controls and the mappings of the application are great.
The service of attention is 10, always pending and helping in the configuration.
This app should have been found much earlier …
Thank you very much team, you are the best !!!
Dub it !!!

Sergio Movellán Rodríguez
Rated 5 out of 5
09/05/2021

Awesome programme and awesome service! If you have any problems ask for help and it will be solved in the fastest time!
Nuff respect! Big up amp freqq crew!

Junior Rudy
Rated 5 out of 5
28/04/2021

Support logiciel, sav au top, l’équipe vous répond directement et trouve toujours une solution à votre problème. Excellente expérience

Baptiste Mongin
Rated 5 out of 5
28/04/2021

J’ai acheter la licence V2, avec akai midimix, j’en suis très satisfait , d’autant que j’ai eu pas mal de soucis d’installation avec mon ordinateur et Sarge a pris les choses en mains plusieurs fois avec succès pour un mapping au top !!
merci a l’equipe freQQ !!!
large up !!
Bless

Mighty-papou
Rated 5 out of 5
19/04/2021

Fantastic help and service from the team, can not fault any of the service. Any problem the team response in no time . Top service and a great product.

philip moore
Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2021

I’ve been a Freqq user since V1 on the Mac, although the first version was completely usable for me there were some improvements to be made. I’m happy to say that V2 of Amp Freqq is a massive upgrade. It runs pefectly smooth with all fuctions flawless and the built in siren is more than adequate for any distiguished sound man. I’m so happy with Amp Freqq. Bring the technical wizardry of the dance to your living room or even using it with a professional soundsystem in place of a traditional pre amp. Loads of fun and will teach you a lot about sound systems.

Tom Tee Kay
Rated 5 out of 5
15/04/2021

Logiciel au top du top….

Rasbinouit Benoit
Rated 5 out of 5
11/04/2021

Absolutely amazing software giving you control over your music, allowing you to play your music as you would an instrument and ensuring your sets are unique every time. Authentic sound and operation and so quick to get up, running and dubbing, I love it! Highly recommend for any and all bass music aficionados.

Kenny Dargan
Rated 5 out of 5
08/03/2021

Un régal !. AmpFreqq est une excellente alternative a un pré-amp analogique combiné a un contrôleur midi.
Très facile d’utilisation, performant, ce logiciel est parfait aussi bien en soirée que dans son salon !
Je recommande a tout les amateurs

Felix
Rated 5 out of 5
22/02/2021

Great interface, love the FreQQ. AmpFreqq is a great addition to my setup. Very easy to set up with some great options for routing around my audio interface and mixer. I would definitely recommend the Midimix controller which has the perfect amount of sliders and knobs to control the software. Also there is the very active community on FB sharing setups, tips and mixes.
Great job AmpFreqq, Dub Everything…..

Keith
Rated 5 out of 5
15/02/2021

Logiciel + midimix parfait pour emmener partout!
Très intuitif, permet de s’amuser sur n’importe quel son, où on le veut.
Pratique pour le live ou bien pour s’amuser chez soi. Prise en main rapide, le midimix à la taille parfaite, les boutons sont bien faits.
Le SAV est top, toujours de bon conseil, et réponse super rapide!
Je recommande ++++++
Heïdub from ARTUNDSOUNDSYSTEM, go to check on Facebook or Instagram 😉

Heïdub
Rated 5 out of 5
09/02/2021

This is a great piece of kit.
brilliant for dub lovers lots to play with.
And the after service is BRILLIANT !
any problems just email and get a instant reply .
Dean.

dean freeman
Rated 5 out of 5
07/02/2021

Amazingly intuative software, have used on a variety of music and it works great.
Easily the best app of its kind.
Customer service is outstanding much like the software!
A+++++++++

justanothabrotha