fbpx
Shopping Cart
Photo credit: Simha

5 Out of 5 Stars

Most of our reviews are taken from our Facebook page (verified Facebook Reviews).
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 270 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Customer Reviews

Amazing

06/04/2024

Incredibly good. a big surprise and what a pleasure!

Hugo Possamaï

One of the best programs

25/01/2024

Hey Been using amp freqq for a few years now ,and I am amazed of the sounds and quality.

Plus I can’t preise how much customer support gives you the team are amazing

Carlos

Carlos sanchez

Great software, great support.

11/12/2023

I cannot recommend this highly enough. Seamless integration with my setup and great support to help me out of any problems. Thank you Sarge!!

Keith Stenton

Un super simulateur de preamp

30/09/2023

Un super simulateur de preamp ! Pas compliqué à comprendre, il y a énormément de possibilité 🙂 je l’utilise pour animer certains créneaux aux soirées de mes amis ! L’équipe derrière AmpFreqq est en plus très rapide et efficace dès que l’on a une question 🙂

Noam
Verified

A Journey of Musical Discovery

08/09/2023

I want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to the creators of this fantastic program. The experience it provides is remarkably akin to being behind the preamp in front of a sound system. The user interface is genuinely intuitive, making it a pleasure to work with.

For any queries or issues that may crop up along the way, there’s Sarge—Jah bless, my brother! Thank you for taking the time to address those questions. The positive vibes resonate not only in the software itself but also within the dedicated team behind it.

This program has added a new dimension to my music and performances, and I’m excited about the possibilities it offers. It’s not often that you find a tool that seamlessly blends functionality with user-friendliness, and I can confidently say that Amp Freqq V2 accomplishes just that.

Once again, thank you for creating such an exceptional product. I look forward to further exploring its capabilities and to see how it continues to elevate my music.

Blessings

Jahia Uncan
Verified

Magnifique

09/06/2023

Tout d’abord je tiens à remercier Sarge toujours à l’écoute pour la moindre questions et pour nous aider à trouver les meilleures solutions.

Ensuite que dire l’application AMPFREE QQ énorme, magnifique reproductions numérique d’un preamp 4 voies.

la qualités du son et la possibilité qu’offre l’applications son énorme LiveDub, vynil, Pc peut être connecter dessus, les effets sont pour ma part puissant. Beau Travaille, Merci à l’équipe .

Satta Warrior sound system
Verified

What an App

05/05/2023

I’ve had Ampfreqq for a few years since early version 2 and its amazing. I use it for all my radio shows and it just gets better and better with each update. I find it ultra stable and it has never let me down. Sarge is amazing with the support.

Selector Ed - Real Roots Radio
Verified

Intuitive and versatile

28/04/2023

This app has been a game changer for me . Having had quite a rudimentary home set up, Ive found that I can now really enjoy and hear the true potential of my tunes as if id mixed them in a in a decent studio. . So surprised at the quality and richness of the sound running off my so so soundcard. I find it fun and super intuitive to use and on the rare occasion where something has gone wrong, customer service and support has been prompt and professional. Everyone Ive shown AmpFreq to immediately wants a copy! Really happy …and love the sirens!

karen
Verified

Submit a Review